Author Archives: Ryan

Notice: Spinning Meals won’t run on iOS 11

2

5 years ago

Dear Friends and Fans of Spinning Meals, We are sad to officially announce that the Spinning Meals meal planner app will not be upgraded, as is now required for compatibility with Apple’s iOS 11 and above. As a result, any … Continue reading

Restore Issue

8

8 years ago

How To Meal Plan: Which Method Is Right For You?

2

10 years ago

Few habits can have as significant of an impact on a family’s health, as meal planning. But there are many different approaches, and finding the method that works for you personally is essential. With few exceptions, all meal planning methods … Continue reading

Spinning Meals Privacy Policy

0

11 years ago

Last updated on AugustĀ 27, 2014 Our commitment to your privacy Spinning Plates, LLC, an Oregon limited liability company (“Spinning Plates”), respects your individual privacy. Our privacy policy documents our adherence to industry standards for the protection of your personal information. … Continue reading